Weekly Bulletins

April

Dr. Charles Marsh-guest preacher, Sunday, April 30, 2017

Confirmation & Communion Sunday, April 23, 2017

Bulletin Easter Sunday April 16, 2017

Palm Sunday, April 9, 2017

Fifth Sunday in Lent, Youth Sunday, April 2, 2017

March

Fourth Sunday in Lent, March 26, 2017

Third Sunday in Lent, March 19, 2017

Second Sunday in Lent, March 12, 2017

First Sunday in Lent, March 5, 2017

February 2017

February 26, 2017

February 19, 2017

February 12, 2017

February 5, 2017

January 2017

January 29, 2017

January 15, 2017

Epiphany Sunday, January 8, 2017

December 2016

Christmas Bulletin 2016

Third Sunday of Advent, December 11, 2016

Second Sunday in Advent, December 4, 2016

November 2016

First Sunday of Advent- November 27, 2016

Stewardship Sunday- November 20, 2016

November 13, 2016

All Saints Sunday- November 6, 2016

October 2016

October 23, 2016

October 16, 2016

October 9, 2016

World Communion Sunday- October 2, 2016

September 2016

Sept. 25, 2016

bulletin-sept-18-2016

Sept. 11, 2016

Sept. 4, 2016

August 2016

Aug 28, 2016

Kick Off Sunday Bulletin Aug 21, 2016

Aug 14, 2016

Aug 7, 2016

July 2016

July 31, 2016

July 24, 2016

July 17, 2016

July 10, 2016

July 3, 2016

June 2016

June 26, 2016

Father’s Day Bulletin June 19, 2016

June 12, 2016

June 5, 2016

May 2016

Memorial Day Bulletin May 29, 2016

Bulletin May 22, 2016

Communion & Pentecost Bulletin May 15, 2016

Mother’s Day Bulletin May 8, 2016

Youth Sunday Bulletin May 1, 2016

April 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Rev. Kati Collins’ Installation Sunday Bulletin April 10, 2016

April 3, 2016

March 2016

Easter Sunday March 27, 2016

Palm Sunday March 20, 2016

Fifth Sunday Lent March 13, 2016

Fourth Sunday Lent March 6, 2016

February 2016

Third Sunday Lent February 28, 2016

Second Sunday Lent February 21, 2016

First Sunday Lent February 14, 2016

February 7, 2016

January 2016

Sunday January 31, 2016

Sunday January 24, 2016

Sunday January 17, 2016

Sunday January 10, 2016

Sunday January 3, 2016

December 2015

Christmas Season Bulletin 2015: Includes December 20 worship services, CTRL+ALT+Worship, Blue Christmas, Christmas Eve worship services, and Dec 27 worship services.

Third Sunday Advent-December 13, 2015

Second Sunday Advent-December 6, 2015

November 2015

First Sunday Advent-November 29, 2015

Sunday November 22, 2015

Sunday November 15, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Sunday, November 1,2015

October 2015

Reformation Sunday, October 25, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015

World Communion Sunday, October 4, 2015

September 2015

100th Cornerstone Anniversary Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

August 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Kick-Off Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

July 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

June 2015

Sunday, June, 28, 2015